As most websites, the Mid Yorkshire Sunday Cricket League uses cookies to allow us to remember you and show appropriate content. By continuing to browse this website you agree to accept cookies. Please free to visit our Privacy page for further information on your vist to this website.

 Remember: Play to the spirit of the game of cricket and the league. 


Clubs Topping the 2018 Tables
Sun. 23rd Sep 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 Winners of:
• The Championship - Hunslet Nelson CC
• Section 1 - Mount CC
• Section 2 - Spen Victoria CC


Forthcoming Fixtures
Thu. 1st January 1970
   Fixtures to be Arranged
View 2018 Fixtures  

League Website

"The league website includes Clubs, Officials, Rules, Fixture, Results and Tables along with ECB Directives and Guidelines for young cricketers playing in open-age group cricket. We are proud to promote the Fair Play Trophy to recognise the importance of fair play towards developing young cricketers." Tim Dixon, Chairman

League Directory

Our Supporters