• AGM Continuation Monday 6 December 2021

    A number of actions were identified at last night's AGM (18 October) which are to be presented at this meeting on Monday 6 December 2021 at 7.30pm at Cleckheaton CC Sports Club. All Member Clubs are required to

     End of News Item

  • AGM 18 October at Cleckheaton CC

    The 2021 MYSCL Trophies will be presented by President Norman Hazell MBE at 7.30pm on Monday 18 October at Cleckheaton CC. The AGM will follow and an agenda will be circulated shortly to Member Clubs.

     End of News Item

  • Winners and Runners Up

     The Championship:
    Congratulations to Winners Baildon CC.
    Congratulations to Runners Up Hunslet Nelson CC

    Section Winners and Runners Up:
    Congratulations to Winners Hartshead Moor CC and Liversedge CC.
    Congratulations to Runners Up Farsley CC and Mirfield Harry Lime CC.

     End of News Item