As most websites, the Mid Yorkshire Sunday Cricket League uses cookies to allow us to remember you and show appropriate content. By continuing to browse this website you agree to accept cookies. Please free to visit our Privacy page for further information on your vist to this website.

/ Clubs /

Member Clubs 2019

Club Section View
Altofts CCSection 1Details  
Birstall CCSection 2Details  
Cleckheaton CCSection 2Details  
Crossbank Methodists CCSection 2Details  
East Ardsley CCSection 1Details  
Greenlane CCSection 2Details  
Hartshead Moor CCSection 1Details  
Hunslet Nelson CCChampionshipDetails  
Mirfield Harry Lime CCSection 1Details  
New Farnley CCChampionshipDetails  
Ossett CCSection 1Details  
Pudsey Congs CCSection 2Details  
Pudsey St Lawrence CCChampionshipDetails  
Spen Victoria CCChampionshipDetails  
Wakefield St Michaels CCChampionshipDetails  
Yorkshire Rose

About the Mid Yorkshire Sunday Cricket League.

Yorkshire Rose

All the League Rules for the Mid Yorkshire Sunday League.

Yorkshire Rose

Fair Play Trophy Encouragement for young cricketers.

ECB Logo

ECB Guidelines for Junior Cricketers in Open Age Cricket.


Yorkshire Bank Logo

MYSCL recognises the support given to the league by the Yorkshire Bank.