Fixtures Calendar



Fixtures Calendar

Date Home v Away Competition
Sun 7th Apr Birstall v Cleckheaton Section 2
Sun 14th Apr Crossbank Methodists v Pudsey Congs Section 2
Sun 21st Apr Cleckheaton v Pudsey Congs Section 2
Sun 28th Apr Spen Victoria v New Farnley Championship
Sun 28th Apr Green Lane v Cleckheaton Section 2
Date Home v Away Competition
Sun 5th May Crossbank Methodists v Cleckheaton Section 2
Sun 12th May Crossbank Methodists v Mirfield Harry Lime Inter Section
Sun 12th May Altofts v Hartshead Moor Section 1
Sun 12th May Birstall v Pudsey Congs Section 2
Sun 19th May Mirfield Harry Lime v Crossbank Methodists Inter Section
Sun 26th May Hartshead Moor v East Ardsley Section 1
Sun 26th May Ossett v Mirfield Harry Lime Section 1
Sun 26th May Green Lane v Crossbank Methodists Section 2
Sun 26th May Cleckheaton v Birstall Section 2

Date Home v Away Competition
Sun 2nd Jun Wakefield St Michaels v Spen Victoria Championship
Sun 9th Jun Hunslet Nelson v Spen Victoria Championship
Sun 9th Jun Ossett v Hartshead Moor Section 1
Sun 9th Jun Altofts v Mirfield Harry Lime Section 1
Sun 16th Jun Pudsey St Lawrence v Hunslet Nelson Championship
Sun 16th Jun Hartshead Moor v Cleckheaton Inter Section
Sun 16th Jun East Ardsley v Mirfield Harry Lime Section 1
Sun 16th Jun Ossett v Altofts Section 1
Sun 16th Jun Cleckheaton v Green Lane Section 2
Sun 23rd Jun Wakefield St Michaels v Hunslet Nelson Championship
Sun 23rd Jun East Ardsley v Green Lane Inter Section
Sun 30th Jun Pudsey St Lawrence v New Farnley Championship
Sun 30th Jun Cleckheaton v Hartshead Moor Inter Section
Sun 30th Jun Altofts v East Ardsley Section 1
Sun 30th Jun Birstall v Green Lane Section 2

Date Home v Away Competition
Sun 7th Jul Wakefield St Michaels v New Farnley Championship
Sun 7th Jul Hartshead Moor v Altofts Section 1
Sun 14th Jul Pudsey St Lawrence v Wakefield St Michaels Championship
Sun 14th Jul Pudsey Congs v Ossett Inter Section
Sun 14th Jul East Ardsley v Hartshead Moor Section 1
Sun 21st Jul Hartshead Moor v Ossett Section 1
Sun 28th Jul Green Lane v East Ardsley Inter Section
Sun 28th Jul Altofts v Ossett Section 1
Date Home v Away Competition
Sun 4th Aug Hunslet Nelson v Pudsey St Lawrence Championship
Sun 4th Aug New Farnley v Wakefield St Michaels Championship
Sun 4th Aug East Ardsley v Altofts Section 1
Sun 4th Aug Hartshead Moor v Mirfield Harry Lime Section 1
Sun 4th Aug Pudsey Congs v Crossbank Methodists Section 2
Sun 11th Aug New Farnley v Pudsey St Lawrence Championship
Sun 11th Aug Spen Victoria v Wakefield St Michaels Championship
Sun 11th Aug East Ardsley v Ossett Section 1
Sun 11th Aug Pudsey Congs v Cleckheaton Section 2
Sun 18th Aug Hunslet Nelson v Wakefield St Michaels Championship
Sun 18th Aug New Farnley v Spen Victoria Championship
Sun 18th Aug Mirfield Harry Lime v Hartshead Moor Section 1
Sun 18th Aug Pudsey Congs v Birstall Section 2
Sun 18th Aug Crossbank Methodists v Green Lane Section 2
Sun 25th Aug Spen Victoria v Pudsey St Lawrence Championship
Sun 25th Aug Hunslet Nelson v New Farnley Championship
Sun 25th Aug Birstall v Altofts Inter Section
Sun 25th Aug Ossett v Pudsey Congs Inter Section
Sun 25th Aug Ossett v East Ardsley Section 1
Sun 25th Aug Mirfield Harry Lime v Altofts Section 1
Mon 26th Aug Pudsey St Lawrence v Spen Victoria Championship
Date Home v Away Competition
Sun 1st Sep Wakefield St Michaels v Pudsey St Lawrence Championship
Sun 1st Sep Green Lane v Birstall Section 2
Sun 1st Sep Cleckheaton v Crossbank Methodists Section 2
Tue 3rd Sep Birstall v Crossbank Methodists Section 2
Sun 8th Sep Altofts v Birstall Inter Section
Sun 8th Sep Mirfield Harry Lime v Ossett Section 1
Sun 8th Sep Green Lane v Pudsey Congs Section 2
Sun 8th Sep Pudsey Congs v Green Lane Section 2
Tue 10th Sep Crossbank Methodists v Birstall Section 2
Sun 15th Sep New Farnley v Hunslet Nelson Championship
Sun 15th Sep Mirfield Harry Lime v East Ardsley Section 1
Mon 16th Sep New Farnley v Hunslet Nelson Championship
Sun 22nd Sep Spen Victoria v Hunslet Nelson Championship